Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Carl Mark Pama

Carl Mark Pama

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carl Mark Pama
"Kudos to Scott. He went above and beyond in helping me to get a nice and suitable quotes for my auto and renter’s insurance without breaking my pocket. Big thumbs up!!👍👍👍"
Profile photo of Jerry Gibson

Jerry Gibson

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Gibson
"Extremely satisfied with service provided by Ethan. I appreciate your support and attention to service. Thanks."
Profile photo of Megan Milner

Megan Milner

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Milner
"Amazing service and prices!"
Profile photo of Andrew Allen

Andrew Allen

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Allen
"Jill was able to save me money and I was able to get better coverage. I’m glad I made the switch to State Farm and Jill’s office."
Profile photo of Mark Outlaw

Mark Outlaw

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Outlaw
"I really enjoyed working with Ethan. He was very helpful very clear in the description and what he was offering. I would definitely recommend him and your company to others. I appreciate it a lot"
Profile photo of Lovely Camarillo

Lovely Camarillo

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lovely Camarillo
"Fast transaction and Mr. Scott Mascatello was helpful and very patient to answer all inquiries i had."
Profile photo of Cynthia Kiser-Hylton

Cynthia Kiser-Hylton

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Kiser-Hylton
"Ethan always makes it easy to work with and provides good options to try to reduce overall costs. Very easy to work with adding vehicles or new drivers to existing policies. Thank you"
Profile photo of Jascinto Green

Jascinto Green

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jascinto Green
"As a first time new car buyer i was looking for affordable insurance, i gave state farm a call and spoke with Jill Greene herself she was very nice and professional. She saved me a lot of money with 2 vehicles i would highly recommend her company for anyone looking for affordable insurance."
Profile photo of Nicole Bowman

Nicole Bowman

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Bowman
"Ethan is very helpful on the phone and email as well! Always a great person to talk to on the phone!"
Profile photo of Nat Fisher

Nat Fisher

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nat Fisher
"I have been with this company for about 3 years or so. They are FANTASTIC! they have great rates & they’re so helpful. Im young & didn’t really understand the insurance thing & they helped me have a better understanding. They really do care about their customers. Definitely recommend over & over!!"
Profile photo of Travis Garrison

Travis Garrison

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Garrison
"Jill is the best!"
Profile photo of Jodee Taylor

Jodee Taylor

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jodee Taylor
"I'm so Happy I switched to STATE FARM... Not only did they lower rates for all of my vehicles but added protection for my home and family plus roadside assistance for almost 50$ cheaper then progressive or Allstate... These people know what they are doing... Thanks so much Jill & Ethan ☺️"
Profile photo of Keontrey Warren

Keontrey Warren

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keontrey Warren
"STATE FARM HELPS ANSWER ALL MU QUESTIONS IN A QUICK AND POSITIVE MANNER SCOTT AND JILL ARE AWESOME"
Profile photo of Bob Devlin

Bob Devlin

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Devlin
"Ethan was quick to respond and did a great job !"
Profile photo of Jodee Taylor

Jodee Taylor

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jodee Taylor
"Pleased with customer service, Pleased with the rates we got plus more... VERY SATISFIED!"
Profile photo of Christie McKitrick

Christie McKitrick

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christie McKitrick
"Jill makes insurance easy. She takes the time to explain things to you and lays out the facts so you can make the decisions that best suit you. I have been with her for over a year and always been very happy with her service. Recently I purchased a car and needed a quick turnaround from her on insurance paperwork, and she had it to me in 5 minutes! If you want to talk to a real person who understands you and your life situation, Jill is the best choice!! Thank you Jill for all you do!"
Profile photo of Bob bailey

Bob bailey

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bob bailey
"All who wish to have a great and (understandable) conversation about insurance should contact this agency. The State Farm agent who did all of my insurance paperwork could not have been any better or pleased me more, you will agree. I Shopped around and during some of my calls with other agencies I had a hard time understand their accent and furthermore they seemed to lack the knowledge to answer my questions as well as State Farm was able to do. Having everything go smoothly from start to finish was what I was looking for, and I achieved that with State Farm. I think you also will repeat my words to others when you are seeking or discussing insurance. Furthermore, you will see they charge very fair rates and only sell you what you want. I believe this is where I will always buy insurance. I have been buying insurance for over 50 years so I am a good judge of who is an honest and informed agent."
Profile photo of David Kole

David Kole

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Kole
"Ethan is smart and attentive. He will drill down into any information for research and get you a quick and easy to understand answer. Then he comes up with a price that is very reasonable. I love working with him!"
Profile photo of Chris Madison

Chris Madison

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Madison
"Ethan helped me out and he was fun to talk to! Go giants"
Profile photo of Cynthia Kiser

Cynthia Kiser

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Kiser
"Ethan was great to work with, very accommodating, and provide explanations and details of policies very effectively. Easy to work with and much better price option than I had with previous carrier. Would highly recommend for all insurance needs."
Profile photo of Keven Valdez

Keven Valdez

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keven Valdez
"Ethan from State Farm help me get insurance quickly and efficiently. He was very comprehensive and informative while helping me get a new policy. Very appreciative of him, I highly guarantee/recommend OK this insurance off!"
Profile photo of Shar Kurtishi

Shar Kurtishi

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shar Kurtishi
"Excelent service! Ethan, you made my day."
Profile photo of Zach Carpenter

Zach Carpenter

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Carpenter
"Jill is a fantastic agent. She is very responsive and gets it done for her customers! If your local, give her a shout!"
Profile photo of Tee Hendrickson

Tee Hendrickson

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tee Hendrickson
"Ethan is wonderful. Makes everything easy for all our insurance needs.Highly recommend and tell everybody! Our family had never had a good experience with any other insurers. We are so thankful we found Ethan and State Farm as our agent!! 😃"
Profile photo of Cherie Crawley

Cherie Crawley

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cherie Crawley
"Ethan was very helpful, he switch and save me money with my car insurance. Thank you Ethan and State Farm."