Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of abigail donahue

abigail donahue

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by abigail donahue
"Wonderful agency. Always available, friendly, and professional. Would highly recommend to anyone!"
Profile photo of Josue Jimenez

Josue Jimenez

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josue Jimenez
"Very specific and thorough. Answered all my questions"
Profile photo of Damaris Melendez

Damaris Melendez

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Damaris Melendez
"Just purchased my car policy. Scott Mascatello was very helpful and patient explaining every detail in a way I could understand. Looked into all possibilities in order to offer me the best price. I appreciate all his time and effort."
Profile photo of Cat Meyers

Cat Meyers

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cat Meyers
"Had a great experience with Scott! Scott made the entire process quick, easy, and hassle free. Highly recommend working with this agency! They saved me over $50.00 a month when comparing to my previous policy with a different carrier, and what's even better is that I actually have more benefits with this policy. Thanks so much for making this a headache-free experience!"
Profile photo of orxan xelil

orxan xelil

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by orxan xelil
"Excellent!"
Profile photo of Daniel Kilbourne

Daniel Kilbourne

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Kilbourne
"Awesome guy Scott was the best thank you for helping me out"
Profile photo of arline Magnusson

arline Magnusson

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by arline Magnusson
"Very nice he does a great job any that fits your needs"
Profile photo of Allen Cruey

Allen Cruey

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allen Cruey
"Would like to think Scott at Jill Greene state farm insurance agent .for saving me money on my insurance and making it easy to switch thanks so much"
Profile photo of Ed Schlichter

Ed Schlichter

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Schlichter
"Great experience, very easy!"
Profile photo of Piero Lacherre

Piero Lacherre

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Piero Lacherre
"Wonderful experience, Scott was amazing to work with. Very informative and helped me out so much. First time with state farm and already loving them"
Profile photo of robert meyers

robert meyers

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by robert meyers
"The process was painless. Scott was a big help clarifying my coverage for all my [5] vehicles and homeowner's insurance. And the price for the coverage was exceptional. I highly recommend giving them a chance for a quote."
Profile photo of Tommy L

Tommy L

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tommy L
"Jill has been my insurance agent for many years. I leave all my insurance concerns with her and I'm a happy camper. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Chris Race

Chris Race

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Race
"Ethan was wonderful and helped work with me to figure out how we could get the best coverages for an affordable amount. We are saving quite a bit of money by switching to State Farm and are so appreciative for great customer service!!"
Profile photo of Angela Dickens

Angela Dickens

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Dickens
"I emailed Jill totally last minute , while my son was AT the dealership buying a car. She had us a quoted and covered in less than an hour AND for way less than I anticipated!! If you do not get service like that from your current provider ...you know where to go !! Or maybe just get a quote ..just to see..I know i was pleasantly surprised when I did ."
Profile photo of Bob Kamel

Bob Kamel

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Kamel
"Excellent Service. Above & Beyond !!!"
Profile photo of Nikokar, Shams

Nikokar, Shams

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nikokar, Shams
"Jill is always rock star and always active and responsive to my call and request."
Profile photo of Carl Mark Pama

Carl Mark Pama

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carl Mark Pama
"Kudos to Scott. He went above and beyond in helping me to get a nice and suitable quotes for my auto and renter’s insurance without breaking my pocket. Big thumbs up!!👍👍👍"
Profile photo of Jerry Gibson

Jerry Gibson

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Gibson
"Extremely satisfied with service provided by Ethan. I appreciate your support and attention to service. Thanks."
Profile photo of Megan Milner

Megan Milner

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Milner
"Amazing service and prices!"
Profile photo of Andrew Allen

Andrew Allen

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Allen
"Jill was able to save me money and I was able to get better coverage. I’m glad I made the switch to State Farm and Jill’s office."
Profile photo of Mark Outlaw

Mark Outlaw

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Outlaw
"I really enjoyed working with Ethan. He was very helpful very clear in the description and what he was offering. I would definitely recommend him and your company to others. I appreciate it a lot"
Profile photo of Lovely Camarillo

Lovely Camarillo

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lovely Camarillo
"Fast transaction and Mr. Scott Mascatello was helpful and very patient to answer all inquiries i had."
Profile photo of Cynthia Kiser-Hylton

Cynthia Kiser-Hylton

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Kiser-Hylton
"Ethan always makes it easy to work with and provides good options to try to reduce overall costs. Very easy to work with adding vehicles or new drivers to existing policies. Thank you"
Profile photo of Jascinto Green

Jascinto Green

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jascinto Green
"As a first time new car buyer i was looking for affordable insurance, i gave state farm a call and spoke with Jill Greene herself she was very nice and professional. She saved me a lot of money with 2 vehicles i would highly recommend her company for anyone looking for affordable insurance."
Profile photo of Nicole Bowman

Nicole Bowman

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Bowman
"Ethan is very helpful on the phone and email as well! Always a great person to talk to on the phone!"